SentinelOne Global Partner Webinar

May 22, 2019

8 AM PT, 10 AM CT, 5 PM CET (Paris GMT+2)

Register Now


Please join us for the inaugural quarterly Global Partner webinar to meet Tim Mackie, VP Worldwide Channels, and understand S1's global channel charter. Learn why NOW is the perfect time for S1's autonomous endpoint protection as well as new and exciting deliverables in the near future.